#TheSpotLight: Exclusive Interview with sensational recording artiste OLA [@OnabajoOlawale]

Subscribe
Featured
Share on these Platforms
1,566
by admin, 5 years ago
15
#TheSpotLight: Exclusive Interview with sensational recording artiste OLA [@OnabajoOlawale]

Welcome to another exciting edition of the show that brings you true stars worth celebrating. On this edition, OLA - sensational recording artiste and first lady of Splendour Music lights up GospelNaija's #TheSpotLight,
The amazing wife and mother tells us how she combines her superwoman roles as spouse and parent with her career, coupled with her full time devotion to God and her ministry. She also sheds more light on her projects, ongoing and coming.
Enjoy!

Meanwhile, OLA's hit DO MY OWN album is now available on Nigeria's leading Gospel hub - GospelBox!

See the links below:
DO MY OWN Album: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/do-my-own-album-by-ola/


Tracks:
Connect To Collect ft Kenny K'ore: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/connect-collect-ola-feat-kenny-kore/

Temitope: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/temitope-by-ola/

Do My Own ft Obiora Obiwon: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/obiora-obiwon/ola-feat-obiora-obiwon/

Lover of My Soul: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/lover-soul-ola/

Sure Pass ft Mike Abdul: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/sure-pass-ola-feat-mike-abdul/

Ade-Ori: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/ade-ori-ola/

Bigger Than ft El-Joe: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/bigger-ola-feat-el-joe/

Jesu Nifemi: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/jesu-nifemi-ola-feat-george-lpn-mr-coded/

Edide Ife: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/edide-ife-remix-ola-feat-el-joe/

Ijo Jesu: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/ijo-jesu-ola/

Connect To Collect Instrumental: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/connect-collect-instrumental-ola/

Sure Pass Instrumental: https://gospelbox.com.ng/play/ola/sure-pass-instrumental-ola/


Connect with OLA:
Twitter/Instagram: @OnabajoOlawale
Facebook: Onabajo Olawale

#TheSpotLight is brought to you by GospelNaija to showcase amazing talents and entrepreneurs who are destined for greatness. Would you like to be on #TheSpotLight?

Contact GospelNaija on:
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Twitter/Instagram: @GospelNaija
Facebook: www.fb.com/GospelNaija
BBM: 5C4D885B
Whatsapp: +2347037264476

Facebook Comments
Comments | Add yours
  • No comments found

RELATED POSTS